Uncategorized

Genshin Impact Dev’s Zenless Zone Zero Begins “Tuning Tests” Next Month

HoYoVerse, the Chinese developer behind the free-to-play action-RPG Genshin Impact, has announced that Tuning Tests for its upcoming game, Zenless Zone Zero, will begin on August 5.

Sharing the news today, it was confirmed that the “small-scale” Tuning Test will start on 10AM CST / 2AM GMT / 3AM BST. For players in America, the noted time translates to August 4 at 7PM PT / 10PM ET. HoYoVerse has yet to clarify when the testing times will end, saying it will be announced later on. The developer is currently looking for players to test Zenless Zone Zero and is allowing them to sign up on its official website.

Distinguished Proxy,
Thank you for you patience, Zenless Zone Zero’s Tuning Test will start on August 5th!
Test Start Time: 2022/08/05 10:00 (UTC+8)
Test End Time: To be announced.
Sign Up>>> https://t.co/R4m3O5eVCv
Recruitment ends on 2022/07/27 at 23:59 (UTC+8). #zzzero pic.twitter.com/GjCIA4vSTb

β€” Zenless Zone Zero (@ZZZ_EN) July 22, 2022

Recruitment for Zenless Zone Zero’s Tuning Test will end on July 27 at 8:59AM PT /11:59AM ET / 4:59PM BST / 11:59PM CST. It’s notable that the tests will only be available on PC and iOS, similar to Genshin Impact’s original testing phase. Additionally, no payment options will be available and all data and progression will be deleted after the test ends.

Continue Reading at GameSpot

Comments Off on Genshin Impact Dev’s Zenless Zone Zero Begins “Tuning Tests” Next Month
Generated by Feedzy