Uncategorized

Spider-Man Remastered’s PC Unlock Times Revealed

Spider-Man Remastered’s PC version will be released on August 12 for most regions (August 13 for others), on Steam and the Epic Games Store. The PC port includes the base game, as well as Marvel’s Spider-Man DLC called The City Never Sleeps.

Check out the below regional times for when you can launch the game.

Marvel’s Spider-Man Remastered PC Unlock Times

LA: August 12, 8 AM PT
New York: August 12, 11 AM ET
London: August 12, 4 PM BST
Berin: August 12, 5 PM CEST
Dubai: August 12, 7 PM GST
Tokyo: August 13, 12 AM JST
Sydney: August 13, 1 AM AEST
Auckland: August 13, 3AM NZST

Ahead of the launch, Nvidia’s latest GeForce Game Ready Drivers can take Marvel’s Spider-Man Remastered to the next level on your PC with things like ray-traced reflections, image quality boosts, and higher resolution for shadows and details.

Continue Reading at GameSpot

Comments Off on Spider-Man Remastered’s PC Unlock Times Revealed
Generated by Feedzy