Uncategorized

Xbox Announces Tokyo Game Show Event, Here’s What To Expect

Microsoft has announced its plans for Tokyo Game Show 2022, but don’t get too excited. The event will include updates on existing Xbox Game Studios titles and games from developer partners.

The event is taking place in Japan–and it’s curated specifically for fans in Japan and Asia–but Xbox’s Jeremy Hinton said it hopes the games on display will appeal to people not only in Japan and Asia, but also around the world.

The Xbox Tokyo Game Show broadcast takes place on September 15, starting at 6 PM local time in Japan. This works out to 2 AM PT / 5 AM ET. The event will be broadcast on Tokyo Game Show’s official YouTube channel, as well as via the Xbox YouTube channels in Japan, Korea, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Southeast Asia, Australia, and New Zealand. In China, the event will be broadcast on Bilibili.

Continue Reading at GameSpot

Comments Off on Xbox Announces Tokyo Game Show Event, Here’s What To Expect
Generated by Feedzy